Scheduled Maintenance

We will be performing some scheduled maintenance to fix issues with intermittent errors.

Maintenance will be performed on Saturday at 5am EDT (7pm AEST, 10am BST)

During the maintenance, the site will be down, Downtime is expected to be short.

Back to Bug Cafe


To stay up to date with latest news, bookmark this page